obesity was once considered a disease of adults,however,it is becoming increasingly common among children.Why do you think is happening?what can be done to help children stay healthy?

It is no doubt health play a vital role in human being through nowadays, everyone is very curious about their fitness and healty.The can root that in few days youth should not like a fat but also unfitness body.However,

teenager always think than obesity has disease in their life.Thus are so plethera reasons behind this.This essay throw some light an all aspects to see lights in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue and multiheads.There most predominant today juvenile has always liking the junk food.For instance,burgan,pizza,

oil foods like chine and spicy food and so on.Therefore,this has not good for pupils because sometimes junk food have prepared instead of it has not hygience place .Moreover,they have very demerits of adoloscents life.There must cause umpteen disease like blood pressure,anxiety,low pressure,depression, stress and overweigt extra.

Nevertheless,there are no denying,I think that home made food is best of everyone .Furthermore, home made food is health compare to the restaurant food.After that,in my point of view, youngster can need health in whole life .lastly,kids can only eat home food if they must be delighted and healthy in our life.

All said and done,one hand it is true that adults have very careful about their health.Then,they could not like unfitness body.One other hand,children always eat the food health.However,they are so awareness about their healthy.