Old people today struggle with the use of modern technologies such as smartphones and computers. What is the cause of this? What are some possible solutions?

There is no doubt that aged masses face difficulties in using latest technologies; such as smartphone and laptops. This is main reason because of new devices that were not use earlier and also because of new features are adding them frequently. In my view, if grand children helps them or guide them how to use these technologies, then it is the main solutions to this problem.

The evolution of smartphones and tablets took place in the last decades of 20th century. Hence, it is very difficult to use for senior citizens, the causes behind this the lack of education or language issue. For example, many tablets or modile phone have in english language. So, elders cannot understand that, they do not  have any knowledge about to change the languages of touch phone and computers. Moreover, aged people do not show any interest to learn new features of technologies, because for this they need to remember So many things, Thus they avoid to utilization of smart modile phone and computere.

However, it is commonly said that there is no better teacher that your own self. Thus, it is a good idea for the older generation to understand the function of laptops and smartphones itself. This can help them build confidence to operate modern gadgets. Additionally, grand children also help old masses to understand these. They can change the language of smart gadgets according to that language which their grandparents feel comfortable and understand. As a result, aged people can use these laptops and touch mobile phones easily.

In epilogue, in advancement era, many senior citizen find to difficulty to working on emerging technologies. This is mainly because they are not familiar with these devices and they show reluctance to learn new things. If youngsters help them then it is the only solution to this problem.