In some countries people spend long hours at work. What does this happen? Is it positive or negative development.

Although individuals are busy in their life, yet they spend extra time in their jobs. It is happen because desirable salaries and promotions, even i believe overtime  working carries positive implications.

To commence with, the merits of working on an hour's is to achieve a desirable wags, also it is the way of to enhance wags compare to other employees. For example, in many companies gives the extra payment for overtime, because if the worker give a more time to work then it is beneficial to company only. The reason behind this, the deadline of the work is short, thus if workers give extra time for this then they dealt their work on time and impress their employer.

Moreover, spend long time at work, also be the reason for get promotions and become a aspiration for junior and mutual staff members. However, if a individual give more time then they become more professional and doing their work smartly. For instance, a person has ability to deal with bottlenecks, busy periods, cover their absences easily. Furthermore, they concentrate their work easily and become stress free, so they become a star of their workplace and become a example of other work members or get promotion easily.

To sum up, i convinced that working overtime is primarily attributable to the desirable wags, get a promotion and become a aspiration for other members of staff. So, it is a positive development for country.