One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, thanks to the development of the cutting-edge technology, humans were and are exploring numerous medical care not only to protect people life but also increasing their age and thus a rise life expectancy. I, personally, believe it is truly crucial for life that the benefits of this outlook eclipse further more than these drawbacks.

Admittedly, investigating for finding new treatment to improved medical care and help humans are living so far longer is detrimental in terms of money, time and human resources. First, the creating a treatment which can make human life longer need the amount of time from finding to researching and applying in human bodies. Besides, the money which people use for healthcare is huge because of almost all human want to have a good health. Furthermore, the old population in the world is becoming higher if the lifecycle is increasing giving the rise to the lower of the employment. In addition, the density of population is more likely to leaping in the future. However, this disadvantages can change and overshadow by the lucrative merits of improving medical care.

By contract, owing to the novel medical treatment humans are able to live longer and increase the life expectancy, which do a favour for the thriving growth of human beings. To begin with, should patients are facing to a tough disease and they do not treat, they will lose their lives. Nevertheless, if having good treatment, patients can cure and even have a long- standing life which is beneficial not only for themselves but also for social inasmuch as they can work and devote their time for make the live better. Additionally, lifecycle increase it means that the life of inhabitants is improving in comparation with the last millennium.

To sum up, with the development of technology so humans can create sensible qualities not only for healthcare but also in a myriad of aspects to make life better.