One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increaseing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Indubitably, the development of health care system day by day plays a paramount significant role in one's life. It provide numerous fruitful outcomes including high expectancy rate. However, this improvement contain the bag of both boon and bane but the merits of the same are outshine it's demerits that I will articulate in the upcoming paragraphs.

Fundamentally, this development hold myriad of substantial benifits. First of all, due to the effective medical care nowadays people under control their hereditary diseases. That is why, individuals have no fear about it. For instance, had my friend, Raman not regularly visit the doctor for the treatment of Thalassemia that he genetically receive from their mother then now it would reach on the final stage. Secondly, the epidemic situation is only controlled by the wide range of hospitals because if the medical care not invent medicines then it is too hard to stop the epidemic. For example, recently owing to shortage of medical care for corona virus millions of patents died.

Finally, beside from aforementioned prons to denizens the business sector also reap the benefit as in these days umpteen of campanies provide free medical care to their empolyee which not only assist them to increase their productivity but also they rarely fallen sick. To vindicate, the ABC industry is on the top position since it bestow free health care facilities. Henceforth, large amount of medical care contain plenty of positive consequences.

On the flip side, despite from above advantages, it create negetive effect on the eco-system because undoubtetly the high access of medicines aid flok to live longer. Consequently, it sharply escalate the populace which makes the pressure on the natural resources.

To recapitulate, it can be reitrated that, this essay covered two parts, the merits of the health care such as dominance over hereditary and wide spread diseases; whereas, all these advantages are overshadow it's demerits.