Online education is becoming more and more popular Some people claim that e learning has so many benefit that it will replace face to face education Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable Discuss both view and give your opinion

This day and age , many people becoming rely to much computer and internet. It can be seen that the way of education . Nowadays many big universities give opportunity to their students to study online from home which is incredibly useful and effective type of education.In this essay is considered about the advantages and disadvandages.

To begin with, online learning has a variety of amenities . Studends have a great chance that they can study from home or wherever they want . Also, it does not demand on any special clothes which means they do not need to wear uniform . What is more, they use e-books rather than paper book and other materials which are very helpful for students . The quality of classes are much interesting and innovative.Learners have their own studyinv platform with special cabinet like room that nobody else can enter so it is very safe.

Another factor to consider is , there some drawbacks on online classes . Firstly, some pupil can not affor to buy a laptop or other electronic device and status of internet may not be good . Although, there a few people that do not take responsibility for themselves which means , they do not attend online classes . On top of that, the effectivenes of courses may be bad.It depends on a teacher as well . Consequently , the marks of students might be lower

By way of conclusion, it is really effective to give students this type of occasion . But , they should be under control by their parents or teachers . I strongly believe that in this situation will continue in the future