Online shopping is significantly increasing What effect does this have people what are the demerits and what are the job opportunities

Nowadays, online shopping is significantly increasing. Also, shopping malls have drastically decreased, and at the same time, people who shop in person have greatly decreased. This shopping culture has brought many changes. Therefore, I am going to focus on this change and introduce it today.

First, how online shopping is affecting consumers? These days, there are so many online shopping apps coming up. Accordingly, the number of people shopping through apps is increasing dramatically. Shopping has become very convenient for consumers. When we were using the shopping mall to buy clothes, we had to look around various stores and look at all the clothes, so it was so tiring and took a long time. On the other hand, online shopping is very convenient because it is organized by price, design and color and you can buy it very quickly with one click.

Next, are there any cons of online shopping? As everything in the world has its advantages and disadvantages, online shopping also has cons. If we shop online, we can not see clothes in person, so it may not be the design you want or size may not fit. Therefore, there is a high probability of failure. In addition, there are often cases of fraud as if the goods were not delivered even though they were ordered for money.

Last, the online shopping makes jobs chaged a lot. We could see at least two employees in one store just by going to the department store. However, with the development of online shopping, the number of stores has decreased and the number of employees has decreased from more than two to one, which has greatly reduced the number of store staff jobs. On the other hand, some jobs are increase. For example, app developers, delivery people, factory workers, online store operators, etc. Therefore, many people say that online shopping has reduced jobs, but I think it increase jobs than before.

This is all about the online shopping. Online shopping gives people both good and bad effects, but even if you do not like it, it is no way to change it. Therefore, in the future, we should improve online shopping by fixing problems instead of thinking negatively.