Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Boys and girls should attend separate schools Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, many mothers worry about which school would be good for their children. Schools can be divided into two main categories such as coed school or girls or boys high school. I think the coed school is better then girls and boys sepreated school. I will tell you three reasons to support my opinion.

First,the girls and boys seperated school is very danger. Girls’ and boys’ high schools have too many disadvantages. In South Korea, there are a lot of bullying incidents in girls’ high schools and a lot of violent incidents in boys’ highh school. Therefore, I was going to go to a girls’ high school, but I heard rumors that this acidents a lot, so I choose coed school. Also, there are other thigs that are scary. Girls’ high school is very difficult to get good grades. It is said that all girl students study hard, so no matter how hard they study, their grades are often low.

Second, the coed school is fun. It is must more fun to play together than just the same gender when playing with friends. For example, I had a lot of fun playing with boy and girl friends while going to school. In fact, if you go to a coeducational school, it is very fun to hear about couple stories or unrequited love stories. Also, when fighting between girl and boy, there is no big fight because different genders stop each other.

Last, there is a sense of repect for other gender. In school, there are so many things that girls and boys do not understand each other. For example, when the boys come back from exercising in summer, the smell of sweat begins to spread, and girls laugh so loudly that sometimes it interferes with boys. However, after spending a long time together, we understood each other. Therefore, now girls open windows to ventilate when boys come in, and boys understand even if girls make noise. This is cultivated as a habit of respecting and caring each other even later in society.

This is why I think the coed schoool better than single sex school. The coed school is more safe, fun and more respect other gender. If you considered about this problem, I strongly recommend the coed school. Coed school will shine your school lfe.