Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should

attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your

answer.

The discussion about whether or not the advantages and disadvantages of separate schools for boys and girls are a very controversial discussion. If I were forced to chose I raise my voice for that the separate schools for boys and girls have a lot of disadvantages. It is my firm belief that separate schools for boys and girls create a huge problems for them for a number of reasons. I will develop thes ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one of the reasons for my specific thought is that in the separate school they cannot find full knowledge. Because they cannot cooperate the subject matters with each other. If they are in combined school beside their study they also can know outer knowledge from each other. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experiences. I remembered ten years ago, when, I was read in combined school. From my school girl friends I learnt various esoteric subject matters which I never learnt from a boy friend. The girl friends gave me various socioeconomical information which they faced in the society in their everday life. I used those information in my future life. It was very helpful for me to complete my thesis work in later life. If my girls friends had not given such types of knowledge I would never performed better in my future thesis paper.

Secondly, combined school helps the students to find better knowledge about the general social conflict of our society. The boys can better understand the girl’s life and do better in future in combinedly. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. I remember when I read in college I attend in a social movement for the equal right for the women. My girl friends convinced me by their thoughts. And consequently I response to their thought and was able to establish the equal right for women which would be very beneficial for our society and ultimately our country. If I had not read in combined college I would have never attend in the women movement and at last our country left behind in compare to other countries.

To sum up in light of above reasons I strongly believe that boys and girls should read in combined school. Because it helps them to understand, each other and they combinedly help the society and ultimately the country.