In order to improve a country's education system,young student should be allowed to openly criticise their teachers during class time . Do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that education has become important of every human life. All countries want to improve their education system and due to this goverment also take feedback from students . However,these days many young students do not give respect of their teacher and some time students openly criticise of their teachers . An argument has been put forward that in order to improve a country's education , young student should be allowed to openly criticize their teacher during class time. According to me , this statement does not hold a valid ground.

There are plethora of reasons why I think young students should not be allowed to openly criticise their teachers. First and foremost which comes to my mind that every student goes school for educating and then we can get education from teachers , when we do respect of teachers . Furthermore , if young students opnely criticize of their teachers . It is not a good notion. They can waste time of teachers and students can also disturb the atmospher of class room. Secondly, in modern era, a lot of men and women are wanting jobs as a teacher . If they face criticise. They can aviod the teaching profession . Thirdly, there are many subject in school, teacher have attention and constration on subject .if they are criticised by student . Teacher cannot teach proper way.

On the other hand , some short sighted people say education plays indispensable role in our life . Young student criticise of their teacher . It can be plus point for student . Teachers can change their teaching style and they update own self. Teachers can understand the view of students. Teachers learn a lot of things from students.

In conclusion , after ponder over a great deal of thoughts and deliberation with my self. I come to this conclusion that young student must not be allowed to openly criticise their teachers during clss time. If any student wants to suggest anything . He should interact with teacher after class time .