Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems

It is generally considered that overpopulation of cities areas has led to many obstacles. This essay will articulate some of considerable serous issue and propose some possible solutions to alleviate them.

To commence with, many youth can not easily get the job. To elaborate it, when the urban areas has many people and youth living in there. So, it is very hard to find a job because most of all youth works in the many types of companies. In today's era, each person need to fulfill their needs. In addition, they face the many problems like money, living and food. To epitome, a survey was conducted by the Canadian youth university in 2018 found that 85% students whose post graduate from the well known university they unable find a good post because most of international students get this job. To mitigate it, government and masses should that in each nation established the more firms for the students for their jobs.

The another problem caused by this issue that increase the crime ratio. To elaborate it, when the overcrowded in the big cities then no one any afraid from the any cops or individuals. They will be start the crime in any area. Society will never safe from this type of people. For instance, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES "newspaper revealed that 45% masses attempt a crime in the crowd area because no one can recognize them in these areas. To solve it, administration should that use the police force in crowded area.

To conclude, although humans can face the fund and crime in the crowded areas yet I believe that these issues can be resolved with the help of regime and individuals.