Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples

The importance of heading parents responsible for their children, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of parents responsibility, has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on their children life in recent. It can be said that child reflect their parents lifestyle. This essay will elaborate how children learn things from parents and how external environment effect them and than will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why parents are responsible, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that children observation. They learn same things as there parents do in home. For instance, according to startling new research, if their parents use abusing language than obviously they will observe and learn it. Thus, children observation must kept in mind.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks which certainly overwhelm potential influence of children act, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that their external environment. For example, they behavior can be influenced by their school peers. As they spent few hours with them. Therefore, they can learn negative things from them.

From what has been discussed, it can be concluded that importance of children behavior is prominent.Although, only parents are not responsible, external environment should be considered.