Parents should encourage children spend less time on studying and more time on doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree ?

According to statement, pupils should be guided by parents to provide maximum hours on such tasks which includes physical work instead of spend much attention towards academics. From my prospective, although study plays prominent role yet physical activities also leads to favourable prospective. Couple of views represent balanced equation and are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that, academics represent valuable character in present era due to number of prospectives. First and foremost is dominant factor towards career. Because, if pupils provide favourable concentration towards studies in which stream they choose their career. Thus, they become viable to recieve highest scores in high school education which provides convinient manner to get admission in desirable universities. Therefore, this results toward progress of success in career. In addition, another major factor is boosting of informative and knowledgeable skill. Because, such skills also play crucial role in prospective of success. Due to which, pupils become able to represent highest IQ level in all sectors which results to entrepreneurship.

On contrast, physical activities also have number of positive impression beside from academics. Firstly, physical tasks involve movement of muscles. In this criteria, while doing physical duties, muscles become in contact with force and maximum of pressure which leads to form of exercise. Thus, this make muscles stronger and flexible results to positive impression on body. Apart from that, such tasks involve outdoor work such as games. Due to which, inhalation of fresh air is done and also provides relaxation from stress and supple to relax the mind. Therefore, this results to favourable aspect for couple of mental and physical growth.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that, although academic represents dominant character due to plenty of valuable manner. Yet, physical activities also reveal important aspect which results to positive progression regards mental and physical health.