In the past 100 years, there are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invent for the past 100 years? Why?

Following the advancement of humanity, the world has witnessed countless invention in various field such as science or technology. Undeniably, inventions are necessary as they serve a great purpose to make living easier and more convenient. Diving deeper into these innovations, this essay will particularly discuss about one of the most crucial equipment in the past century-the computer.

First and foremost, it is obvious that computer is a wonderful mean of education since it gives people remote accessibility to the internet without an effort, providing us with huge amount of knowledge. Moreover, these pieces of technology have also been well known for teaching in school as it offers students with a more intuitive perspective on the lesson. Not just that, computers are incredibly famous sources of entertainment amongst teenagers, for instance, surfing social media platforms or listening to music.

Furthermore, this invent acts as an indispensable tool in every single kind of work and is widely used in communication overseas. As a matter of fact, they connect people from all around the world which assist significantly in business matter. In addition, computer is the only type of tool that could help people to have better management, containing data and categorizing vital information. Clearly, not only can this invention increase the efficiency of productivity but it also keeps the business running smoothly by sorting things out in order.

In conclusion, due to the positive effects that computers bring to human’s daily life, it is safe to say that this piece of technology deserves to be the most reliable invention in the past hundred years.