In the past, most people worked for small businesses, while more people now work for large businesses.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of people working for large businesses

In this day and age, people have a tendency to work for big companies and they always give it their best shot on a regular basis to gain competitive edge over the other candidates to get a position in those places. It it quite different from the past as they just used to attach yourself to small companies. There are some both merits and demerits indeed which bring back to people to work one of two those forms.

On the one hand, The most advantages when people have chance to practice in big enterprises is that they can enhance their working level and behaviour ability themselves since it gathers almost all gifted and intelligent people therein because they can be taught a lot of different lessons and trained necessary experiences from co-workers in their companies. Besides, Working in big business give employees better service as to sick leave, holiday entitlement, medical insurance and so on. Most importantly, people can earn lucrative income and salary incentives from boss in big companies deserving their effort in that job

Despite these aforementioned benefits, several drawbacks do exist. Obviously, It exert some pressures on people when doing in big enterprises. It is possible, for instance, people usually have to work against the clock to meet the deadlines due to large amount of workload which their companies request. In addition to that, this cause them to lack persistently sleep and undermine their health in physical and mental like they can catch emotional distress or the other diseases such as stomachache or headache. From that, their productive work will reduce significantly and they can be got sack out of companies at any time

In conclusion is whatever the job is, when people work in large corporations have also some considerable advantages to people but there are some still disadvantages which people have to face and overcome from the job they select.