In the past, museums stored information about culture and history. However, nowadays this information can be found through the Internet, so there is no need for museums. Do you agree or disagree with this view?.

It is sometimes suggested that the network have clearly materials about museums, thus lack of humans are not prefer visit this structure with culture and own history. I strongly disagree that galleries are no needed to participate for people. Firstly, this essay will discuss the possible gains after visited museum, and secondly, it will analyze potential harmful of online sources for storage.

The primary reason why public must go to museum is that they can change their vision about environment by the seeing some materials in real life. This is because in real life we fully shipped into the museum’s atmosphere, where we might touch a bones of t-rex or we can read the old book, which wrote by the person in the past. As a result society might provide this time with benefits, because it is a golden opportunity to recognize the old environment habits or they will make sure that dinosaurs are being real in the past. A prime example is art center that names “Foundation”, it has a statue of pirates and people may read about life in the 17th century.

Another point to consider is that web-sites with the information about institutions are risky to being valid. The reason for this is that not all galleries may have the truest studies about the past time. As a consequence lack of humans may remember a no need information about the previous centuries. For instance, government of Kazakhstan was identified that 75 per cent of museums have a valid data about the past.

In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that people should participate the academies for unbelievable feelings. This is due to the fact that public may touch some dinosaur’s bones with their hands and the web versions of gallery’s is not only true.