Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Technology and Science classes have become extremely popular. Some people claim that History is an important school subject, however, other people state that History is less important than Science and Technology. This essay agrees that study Science and Technology opposite History is a positive development. Firstly, this essay will discuss the importance of History and secondly, it will discuss the importance of Science and Technology opposite History.

On the one hand, some people think that History is important to a school subject. On the other hand, History is often about past actions, that we do not should remember, however, History has special dates, that we might learn. I disagree with this point, because History is important for people, who want to study for archeology, so humans, who do not prefer this profession can skip this subject. For example, History is a school subject, so we should learn this subject for our grades at school.

On the other hand, some people think that science and technology are more important than History. In contrast to History, Science and Technology are more demanded subject at Universities or jobs. I agree with this point because Science and Technology are subjects that we can learn in present and future time because it is more demanded while we can learn History in same time but it is less demanded subject than Science and Technology. Nowadays, Informational Technology is popular and profitable profession at jobs, so a lot of people likely to study Science and Technology.

In conclusion, History is better subject for humans, who can not understand a Technology and Science subject. Technology profession is more important. In contrast to History, with Scientists, we can lock at new evidence in cosmos and nature.