In the past shopping was a routine domestic task many people nowadays regard it as a hobby to what extent do you think is a positive Trend

It is undeniable that in conventional period people went for shopping for their household needs; however, it is this contemporary era shopping turn out to be a hobby. I find am largely found this trend to be positive.

To embark with, spend time with family members is one of the predominant reason to find this trend positive in nature. This is so because every multitudes have hectic schedule now, so they get chance to get together during shopping plans when they spend time with loved ones, then it add to relax their mind; consequently, they can do their office work efficiently with fresh mind. As per the esteemed newspaper report 'The Tribune' in Canada owing to hectic schedule 80% people plan with their family for shopping on weekends.

Nonetheless, over uses of money by shopaholics is the foremost bad impact on shopping. Elaborately, in this modern era, numerous people have credit cards to which they over consumed that products even which are not useful in their lives ;resultantly, which is benefit for sellers but not for consumers. Apart from this, wastage of time is the another negative impact on this concern. As they say time is precious period, so people could spend it in order in other helpful activities like sports and education. they could more focus to enhance knowledge rather than waste time on shopping. For instance, one of my friend had enough money and she spent on shopping and now she doesn't have extra knowledge which he needs for promotion.

To recapitulate, although spend time with family is found progressive in nature, those found regressive in nature are not only it is a over uses of money but also it is a waste of time.