In the past, when students did a university degree, they tend to study in their own country.Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad.What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Education is the major aspect, which plays an important role in every individuals life. Now a days there are many oppurtuites for every student who completed their master degree. In past those who receive the degree from university they have a condition that they need to study in their own country only. But in present so many students are showing more intrest to move aboard. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages for this type of development. In olden days, only a few number of students would study and their is no crowd. In present, so many people are receiving a degree from year to year. And for the international exposure so many educators are intrested to move aboard. Studying in other countries will give a different type of knowledge. Moreover, we can gain some practical knowledge. For instance, one of my friend completed her degree in her own country. She had intrest to move aboard for her masters. From the feedback of her I learnt so many things. Their she will get an international exposure and many projects had completed by her. So that he gained more knowledge regarding practical world. Not only those she learned how to live independently and learn the value of their parents and relatives. Currently, so many students are moving to aboard in the name of doing masters but the mindset of some people would be entirely different. They thinking that money is the main part in their life so they are going for masters. They are focusing on earning money rather than doing masters. So that they cannot concentrate on their studies. Not only these some of people are going for study but they are not coming to their home country. They find one job for them and they are going to settle their. So that their home country could forget about one of the most intelligent person. They need their degree from home town. But they are going to another country and developing their. For example, In news we are seeing so many people went their and they are not studying they are earning money. Finally, I conclude that going for study purpose is enough. After they completed their degree they should develop their own nation rather than developing other nations. If no one can forget about their mother country so thatt every nation should become developed.