Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying & doing (for example, through cell phone tracking & security cameras).In many cases , the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.-Give reasons of y

Technology is the major aspect, which plays an important role in every individual's life. Currently, this has grown up and us used in many ways for observing what is going around us and who are responsible for those causes. This essay will discuss the advantages of monitoring the people's behavior and what they are saying and what they are doing but, in some cases people does not know that someone else are monitoring our actions.

Due to the increasing of technology we can easily monitor that what is going around us. Keeping an eye on these aspects may reduce the cause of deaths and it saves some people lives. Every one, in the society can fear that someone is monitoring us. So they can move in a good manner. For instance, in present world monitoring by cameras is done on roads to see how many people are using helmets and how they are riding. By implementing this, so many fear of the punishmentsand they are using helmets andthey will go in a correct manner. So that they are able to save their lives. And mainly women are getting protection by these type of monitoring like SHE team etc.,

Another advantages are if we lost some valuable things we can find it easily by using security cameras. They also help us in many aspects like how many people or what type of people are entering into offices,schools,apartments, temples, museums etc., So, that it can help to save the place and properties. Cellphone tracking is also used when some people had missed or any difficult situations we can track others by using cellphones.

The main disadvantage of monitoring and cellphone tracking are the users in another country can get our confidential data very easily and some people are also using security cameras in wrong ways. By keeping it in wash rooms,dressing areas etc., so, that the ladies does not have security by placing it in unnecessary places. Some military data is also tracked bye some people in other countries. So that it leads to cause a war.

Finally, I conclude that bases on the usage of technology the advantages and disadvantages may take place. However the increase of technology help us to save people's live and monitor the activities of people in good way. In this way the development of tech outweigh the disadvantages.