What are the advantages and disadvantages of maternity leave Which side do you feel outweighs the other

The most precious time in women's life is giving birth to their baby. That period is very crucial in every girl's life. The leave for maternity is more important for working people. In my point of view, There are more advantages than disadvantages. These type of leave will save the life of two persons as well as it effects some loss in business.

The greatest benefit of this is, The women can take care of their baby. There is a law for giving leave to this kind of people. Moreover, the company had the chance to find the new skilled person instead of that person. The another advantage is it reduces the stress of that lady. At that time, the stress will become a major issue to many of the people. For big companies, it is not a big problem and this is a great chance to meet new employees. For instance, the person who take leave for 6monthd should be replaced by the another person with the same range and sort of skills will give a nice experience to the company.

The main disadvantage of this type of holidays mainly effect the low budget companies. Small companies do not have enough budget to increase these types, and replacing the person is also an issue because finding the correct person is more typical task. Then the companies should trainup by showing variety of skills. This training should take along period of time. So, encouraging new one is some crucial task for the company. For example, In the survey that we find in google, says that most of the companies never accept the new person's work instead of their current employee.

In conclusion, some type of companies feel difficult for giving salaries. They should also think this one as their company budget. Then it seem not to be difficult. Here, from my side there are more advantages which outweighs the disadvantages.