In the past when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development You should use your own ideas knowledge and exper

In the past years people did not have many choices for pursing there further study in foreign countries. But today, a rising number of students want to leave their nation in order to get a sophisticated and better education. Although leaving the nation can disadvantage for the countries education, I believe that studying in abroads can growth personal development and confidence which easily outweighs the adversities.

One of the primary drawbacks is that tuition fees would be very expensive compared to their home country. In Canada, for example, many students wanted to go there for better education, but they had to suffer from various obstacles to manage money. Moreover, in order to get a sophisticated education, people tend to leave their nation after graduation. If the phenomenon continues, countries will find it harder to provide good education because degree holders will no longer be in the same region, which will be a negative situation for that country.

On the other hand, the pros like developing self-confidence and personalities. It is undeniable that adjusting to a new environment will boost self-confidence. Students have to start from zero, which might help them deal with every kind of difficulty and, as a result, would help them in their future careers. Additionally, it prepares students to be compatitive enough to work in leading organizations all across the globe. For instance, graduates from well-known universities like Oxford and Harvard will be able to work with top companies like Google and NASA.

In conclusion, since it prepares students to become more confidencial and compatitive, howevery, downsides like hard to manage their tuition fees, I believe that pursing further education in abord will easily outnumbered.