in the past,when students did a university degree,they tented to study in their own country.

nowadays,they have more opportunity to study abroad.

What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

the days are gone when students prefer to graduate from home country but now majority of students see greater chances in overseas study.both has their own pros and cons.i believe this development has more advantages compared to disadvantages.

the education plays a significant role in building career as well as it increases chances of employment.In earlier times,because of financial crisis people prefer to study in their home country but as people getting wealthy,they have selected abroad for further studies.this development can be called as an educational development which has many advantages.firstly,by studying at abroad student will understand the value of money.to describe,foreign education costs too much so it is essential to do part-time job while studying.secondly,overseas study is like cherry on the cake for resume.thirdly,students can enhance their communication skills by living in different culture as well as by making overseas friend.lastly,the most important reason is the wage in developed countries are higher.hence,students prefer to study there.in fact,Indian students migrating to Canada for these reasons.

On the other side,this type of development has some drawbacks,too which can not be overlooked.due Excessive foreign study,there will be less skilled worker in native country.similarly.youth power decreases.to exemplify,after completion of study mostly students prefer to become resident of that nation in which they studied.it badly impacts to the home country.to describe,in USA there are 20% of doctors are indians whereas indian hospitals are craving for doctors.

To sum up,without a qualms,overseas study is very beneficial for flourish their ability and it immense benefits.however,excessive amount of migration for study imposes harmful effect on native country.