People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays, the vast majority of people choose to live in a big cities in search for a better life. As a result, it witnessed a significant increase in the population, which brings many drawbacks that affect negatively to the citizen life. Therefore, in my opinion, the government should mitigate this problem by migrating people to smaller regional towns to reduce the population densities.

To begin with, the problem caused by a variety of factors. First, due to the remarkable increasing in the number of vehicles, citi-dwellers have to deal with the congestion traffic everyday. In addition, with such number of vehicles moved on street, accidents are inevitable. Thus, the demand of medical treatment increasing significantly which may lead to the overwhelmed. Moreover, the more number of private cars the more carbon-dioxide is produced to the air. As a result, breathing in that polluted air in long run cause numerous serious diseases such as respiratory disease and lungs cancer.

To mitigate these problems, the government should take an action by encouraging the resident to migrate to the smaller regional towns. Firstly, the reason why people have a tendency to live in a big city is that there are more high-paying jobs available. Therefore, to solve this, the authority should have complementary policies to move or attract more companies, factories to build their office in this town. Furthermore, the government need to adjust the nation budget to develop the transport infrastructure which interconnects other villages. They also need to build more schools with qualitative facilities to encourage young families raise their children here.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that living in a large city brings many advantages. However, the citizen today are dealing with many problems in their everyday life. Therefore, I personally believe that the government should encourage them to migrate to smaller towns by constructing more facilities.