People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life What are these problems Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns

Nowadays, metropolitan residents suffer much more from much pressure from work and life on a daily basis. Following this reason, the governments should not incentivise people to move to countryside regions to divide the population and minimize the burden for big cities.

From day to day, people living in urban areas have to handle obstacles from work and problems in daily life. When it comes to working issues, there are 2 types of difficulty, the first one is unemployment, the second one is pressure from work. Most of the immigrants in big cities do not prepare themselves formal qualifications and working experiences, therefore, they can hardly be recruited in companies and easily become unemployed. The last problem these people have face every day is that the high living standards in big cities which instigate poverty. Secondly, the pressure from work also exhausts the citizens from dust till dawn. That said personnel working in corporations must deal with overloaded tasks both in working places and their homes unless their salary could be cut off and their lives become much harder. Additionally, these people also have to combat with the immigrants for job recruitment.

For these reasons, it is necessary for the governments to persuade people to reside in regional towns to distance the population and mitigate daily problems people living in urban. Firstly, a list of benefits of living in the countryside including lower living standards and job opportunities should be conveyed by the government. That said regional residents can get satisfying jobs that do not require university certificates and they can raise their family as well as accumulate some amount of money for their old age. Secondly, the government should give appropriate privileges to these people to guarantee them a qualified life.

In conclusion, citizens in big cities have to deal with working and living pressure every day. As a result, the government should have precise policies to stimulate people to not move to urban areas.