People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

Over many decades, environmental matters have always been a controversial topic from all citizens around the world. Many people propose that uplifting the petrol prices can make an important to reducing the issue related to environment such as global warming, greenhouse gas. Though I side with the statement, I hereby suggest some other feasible ways to improve the quality of environment.

On the on hand, it is true that national authorities plat a vital role in environmental problems. By putting a sharp rise in natural gas prices into action, car owners and scooter are likely to consume less as a result, a reduction in mass commute by private vehicles and any kinds of journeys running on roads will be made. Moreover, it is likely for residents use public transport instead of their own transport due to payment for pricey costs of fuel. To encourage citizens using of public vehicles, local governments should raise their own awareness towards problems of environment which have detrimental impacts on human-being’ diverse aspects of lives. Secondly, with respect to viewpoints of freight services, merchants may find feasible alternative ways to deliver merchandises in case the official regulation on a sharp increase gas costs. Both these measures would cut down on emission from high volume of vehicles, aid to recover the quality of atmosphere.

Contrary to the temporary solution to fuel prices, some other potential ways should be taken action to address environmental issues. The government can impose strictly regulations to control and reduce the upcoming number of private vehicles running on roads. For example, local authorities can implement strictly laws to control the driving test. Furthermore, as fro daily commute, the government should encourage co-operations to produce a mass number of environmentally friendly transports like using electric transports or usage of bicycle more regularly.

In conclusion, I consider increasing natural gas prices is one method of controlling the usage of private car ownership and other vehicles. However, other feasible measures also increase current environmental situations. Especially, people should lend their hand along with authorities to solve the problem together that have significant effects on future generation.