People who have original ideas are of greater value to the society than people who are simply able to copy the ideas of others well. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is considerable concern about whether the individuals who have extraordinary ideas can make a greater contribution to the development of society or imitators of the ideas. I believe that the people who have new ideas play essential role in the society compared to their followers.

On the one hand, the community might witness the greatest advanced by assistance of people who hold unique notions. Since these kinds of people may lead other members of the society to convenient and easy life style using their ideas. For example, I would thanks to the inventors of modern technologies such as computer, mobile phone and others. Admittedly, our life has totally changed through these devices. Furthermore, the people demonstrate crucial role to make a decision in extreme situations. The problems may solve wisely by using their advice.

On the other hand, the people who copy of others’ ideas might service to spread these ideas to whole the world. As a result of this, all people may have access to use these ideas in certain conditions. For instance, although mobile phones which are one of the most important inventions in our society were invented in the west, now it is widespread to the world by helping imitators.

Taking everything into consideration, the community need the both individuals who have original ideas and imitate the notions. However, I support the view that the owners of rare views are most significant in order to provide the society with better and comfort life rather than user of the ideas.