The performance of staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company.

What can companies do to increase staff productivity?

One of the substantial factors of rising economy of a company is its workforce capacity. There are variety of ways how to enhance the quality of work and service, consecuently, this essay will discuss some of them.

First of all, if workers are fitter and less stressed, their working time will be more efficient leading to higher level of output. Futhermore, by subsidizing memberships of gyms and sports clubs employers can motivate their employees to be healthier and thus more effective at work due to the fact that work/life balance of a worker will be improved, because their leisure time will be more fulfilling.

On the other hand, as a driving force factor companies can use different financial rewards in order to achieve high productivity. As revalry among employees leads to being more committed, employers can set the target-related payments such as pay imcrements , perks, bonuses, or incentives for those who achieve milestones.

Similarly, providing regular trainings and performance reviews are indispensable elements in efficacy of a worker. A recent research, for instance, conducted in Baku has shown that among all local businesses the most sucsessful one is AF business center which provides monthly trainings and internship opportunities based on workers' appraisals. So , other companies should also have on the job training or day release programmes to achieve job satisfaction.

Overall, by using of health-related subsidies, ongoing trainings, and some rewards to salaries an enterprise can encourage its employees to be more assadous to produce useful results at work.