Physical activities are considered to be very useful and much important in today 's world.what according to you,are the advantage of these activities?

l

It is true that health plays a vital role in human being life whereas physical exertion have very consuming more than essential in these days even if there are several reasons behind this.I think that they would pros for individual can do of these activities.

There are predominant today people have very curious about their sedentary lifestyle so that adolescent has doing plenty exercise in every day as well as they should much more strong on body while youth must not do any activities as far as they can weak for body nor mental not strong that's what exercise should improving the health is wealth.In facts, kids should need to play physical games or juvenile might awareness about outdoor games.

Moving towards,there are plethora merits teenager should want to start corpal games in their school life.Then,children can play games they have superb change to playing games on international level such as football,tennis,cricket,badminton,run, and jump so onEventually,they have

good abilities to choose their career in this field.Consequently, senior citizens are doing walk,yoga neither older never need to treatments either they everlasting heath or fitness and health in whole life.

All said and done,I reckon exercise is backbone and giving long heath life style even if people must mental or physical hard.Thus,this is the advantage of physical exertion.