Polygamy has lead to massive divorce rate around the globe. Give possible solution and discuss the reason behind the issue?

Polygamy is the word which stand when a man can do two or more marriages at a one time. In the polygamy man are think that we are diminished when someone else is added upon. For instance the given topic asserts that what are the reasons and solutions of the polygamy? In this essay, i will examine the possible reason for this trend and suggest some of practical policies individual could implement take to resduce the polygamy.

The first step is to understand the basic reasons of the polygamy. Broadly speaking there are two main reasons for this. The first and foremost reason is the discrimination. It is very important reason behind this beacuse are divorce or polygamy can occur through this. The discrimination in such way; skin colour, age, education. There are so many mens who think and did marriage because they are not happy with their one single wife because she is not well educated or a colour difference. As a result the men not satisfied with her wife so that's why they done the other marriages. A good solution of this problem is here that the government already set the restrictions on this but they implement properly on the society relate to discrimination.

The second most important reason behind this the acceptable some of the society of community. There tge government give the right to men can do four marriages. It is possible in mulsim religion. The Pakistan government make this law for increasing the population of there country. But the westren culture not adopt this only Muslims are accepted. For instance, the effective solution of this problem the government stuck this rule because in this situation the only one individual cannot do anything so government make the restrictions on this and set penality on this and also soem jail presentment. As well as the government give name to polygamy as a crime.

In this conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse, while it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this could probably be solved by government. The government give the counseling to couples who not understand each other and clear those disputes.