A popular event like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tension. Releasing patriotic emotion in a safe way. To what extend. Do you agree or disagree?

The various nation is living around the world and they have a patriotic feeling of their blood. So it is often said that the best way to releasing loyal emotion and international tensions is participating most popular event such as football world cup, cricket world cup and international events. I think that it is entirely straightforward and i strongly agree with this assertion.

Furthermore, i glad to write, I have a plethora of reasons for this statement positively. Firstly, every country's people can portage to the peak of famous in their countries infant of the world by international sports competition. In the international sport occasions if one of the countries wins that event definitely that country could be famous in the world and players can play very well and could be throw their patriotic feeling of their ow n countries. For instant, Brazil football team was won football world cup which was the world popular foot ball competition. So those sportsmen played their best and contest well them for their motherland. Consequently, players can be released international tension through the games. Secondly, people can reduce crimes between struggling aggressive countries also some neighbour countries have war and hate between each other such as India and Pakistan. By this, they can meet while competition and understood deeply with each other.

However, sometimes this incident affected negatively. When two countries played a game, those two countries are completely anger. Indeed, if one country is won and other countries could not sustain their success and some times, they had created aggressive behaviours.

To recapitulate, considering the above paragraph, we can get a clear idea about the above assertion. It has various pros and cons of patriotic emotion that were through popular events like world cups.