Popular hobbies and interests change over time and are more a reflection of trends and fashions than an indication of what individuals really want to do in their spare time.Do you agree or disagree?

The hobbies are man-made psychological thing which re-generate the mind, on the other hand, interest is a major concern in the life span.Many people advocate that both the thing have been changing do to the vogue and i totally agree with it.This essay would throw light on the above concerned matter before coming to the reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, in the ancient time people were fully involved in their hobbies because during that time the work load was not an issue.Now, human biengs have developed the technology and become addictive.We can say that the new tech- mankind has changed the world and also bieng reflected their interest.As an instance, the survey of vocational university has shown that pupils who were in the favour of the typewriters has decreased dramatically as compare to the computers due to their technological advancement.

Furthermore, the fashion is a raising thing that does not be confined as stable because it reflects from person to person. The youngsters, elders including all generations everybody like to follow it as plagiarism.The social websites are the wide example, people follow their peers and due to pressure they forget their own identity and perspective.they satisfactorily adapt these changes.

In conclusion, personal interest and hobbies can change due to vogue but according to this changing ourselves can be like cutting the wings ourselves.