In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Education is the first preference nowadays since

ancient times, but there is a difference between education of present and past time, as compared to the past decades.This essay would throw light on the concerned issue and also discusse about about its merits and demerits.

To begin with, the globalisation has been affecting the study in variois ways, as in the past pupils were bound to do their further study in their own nation.The options were less as compared to the present time, after completing the educational qualification they tend to achieve professional qualification in the similar nation. But now this trend has been changed do to the several options of studying in other countries,which attracts the students by attractive culture,exploring the world etc. That enhance the interest of children to go there,tgey get better pay's and along with experience of the living standard. A person who might not have the economical status well in his country he can think to re-establish it by going overseas which would give him/her satisfaction regarding fulfill his dreams and indeeds.

Furthermore,it has another foremost advantage that pupil get the knowledge of other nations skills about how they teach and get experienced about get the other study approaches ,which can help him when he come back to his country the country's can hire him by giving the attractive salary according to his interest that would only effect him but rather than that it would help to boost the economical statusof countrt as well.As an instance, the multinational companies or reputed organisations try to find the person who have a plethora of experiences and knowledge about the skills.So, in case of abroad studied student would definitely be high.

However, studying abroad have some negative consequences also.The children might get attracted to explore the other nation but he/she should think about their own country, that particular curriculum which has been teaching since long related to india would totally disconnected with that.As an example, particular nation have its own history,so the person who has been gone to the other nation to study the degree in history would learn about the individual nations prehistory.Which would led to increase his historical knowledge about that nation but this would make unable to know about his owm country.

In conclusion, studying abroad have many futuristic options to change the individuals lifespan though, their are also some demerits.So there must be the awareness in the person about the negative ways too.