Some people use technology to take advice for their medical problems rather than seeing to doctor. Why this is so. It is positive or negative development according to you.

Human being rely on the internet due to the technological advancement.Which has made the world a global village.The people rely on internet to find the solutions related to the health issues.

To begin with,we should understand that in ancient times the nomadic science was the eminent one to get rid of health problems,but now it is unexpected that these types of ways would reduce the health problems.Inspite of that ,we try to find best and define the right one.As an instance,a person suffering from bad cold can avoid to consult a doctor and waiting in the queue by finding the easiest way.

On the flipside,the internet has made human biengs technophobs they surf the internet for major and minor concerns.Basically, humans are ment to search health regarding issues.Though it is the simplest way for finding the solution but it has a plethora of negative impacts.As an example,a patient has been suffering from cardiac arrest and admitted in intensive care unit his family cannot surf the sites to get rid of that.

Furthermore,their are several vlogs and Youtube channel's which are exactly doing their jobs as the purpose of money making.It doesnot matter that they consist genuine or fake information.We should avoid taking help of sites for health that might be dig us into the toughest problems.Suppose,a person have doub about cancer and he started taking drugs that has been recommended on the site.He might get affected because taking drugs without consulting the doctor seems to be the biggest mistake.

In conclusion,surfing the internet hepls us about our doubts and increase our knowledge too,but regarding health issues we should not surely rely on it as it has much demerits than merits.