Some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on the other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientist think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Humans are ment to explore and for that technology is being providing the ways to investigate the other planetsas well. Many scientist believes that on other planets there are aspects of lives and we should contact them. While, other opines that it would harmful. In this essay i would throw the light on both the above concerned issue before coming to the reasoned conclusion.

Before embarking on the issue should understand that why it has becoming the matter of the heated debate. Firstly , in the mid - ninetieth century the scientist started the exploration of the celestial structure of space due to the invention of space flights and unmanned robotics humans. The astronomy invented satellite shatters to capture the moments of planets to reveal it to humans as well as to the whole word. Through these probe, scientist thinks that it would be a successful task, a positive decision of humankind and also it would provide new predate inventions. A prime example, the report of one such researcher published that in twentieth century the aliens signs has been seen on mars. Consequently , the contacting idea become in the scientists theories.

On the flipside, many scientists advocate that emphasis on conversation with so called unmanned robotics would be harmful. There are ample of negative consequences , the foremost majir chunk - aliens will get the ways of reaching on our planet. They would try to start conflicts. For instance , in a report the scientists has accepted this bitter truth that aliens are alive and human biengs must maintain the distance because they can use their powers to spoil and threat earth. Therefore , the conversation might be the way of welcoming the danger towards human being.

In my opinion, exploring the space would be an interesting phenomenon but, giving signal to the unmanned robotics would be harmful.