Some parents buy a lot of toys for their children.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's materialistic world the children like to have several toys in their surrounding to fulfill their needs their parents buy a plethora of toys for them.As every garden has weeds as same as the toys have the merits and demerits.This essay will discuss firstly,it helps to boost the cognitive development as main advantage and secondly,it brings psychological and behavioral impacts as the foremost disadvantage,follwed by a reason conclusion.

The principle advantage is that there are various kind of toys available in the market which plays an remarkable role in helping the kids to know about the colours,puzzles block buildings etc.Also there are many types of alphabetical toys.These toys enhance the ability of understanding the sequence of about what the game is demanding and what exactly it is.A prime instance,a pre-schooler kids come in contact with the vast range of toys in creches houses that has proven to be help their mental and cognitive ability.

On the flipside,the toys hve some disadvantages,As we see tge gadgets are being polished and increasing enormously which also known as the part of kids games because they emphasized on these videogames throughout the entire day which leds to negative ramifications and parents try to stop them playing with these games and makes children behaviour too aggressive and also reflets their psychological level.

In conclusion,the toys are the first preference of the kids and have many negative impacts.while doing selection of toys parents must ensure that their children must not get into it.