Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this could be better spent elsewhere?

Art reflects the heritage of the country also depicts the creativity of an individual.A segment of few people opines that the authority is squanderring money on the art,however this money could be better spent on other sectors of life as it has it own importance in the world.

To begin with,the arts play pivotal role as it is the collection of historical,ancient eminent parts of the decades,more than that it is a rich source of the nation history.It also attracts the tourists to visit the country and through that it generates the revenue.A prime instance,mysore and jaipur has become a vast tourist spot due to its ancient collection of sculptures,manquine's and so on through these art signatures they are fostering the taxes.Thus,the government also allocates money and guve sustenance to these art galleries.In addition they believe in exposing their nations sculptures and other relevant legacies whole over the world.

Furthermore,it plays vital role as it displays thev history of legendries and historical rivals who fought for the country's freedom for example shaheed bhagat singh,mahatma gandhi and the famous sportsmen,celebrities.in the international art gallery in london we can see the wax statues of world famous legends and popular people.

However,many people consider that this totally a wastage of money government should lay emphasis to other sectors of humanity,they believe that their are plethora of otuher issues like parks,roads,public transports and so on.Moreover,they should focus on nations poverty which is gradually crossing the alarming rate.

All in all what have been discussed above i pen down by saying that the heritage care is prominent for that government attention is inevitabe.