At present the media affect people's lives significantly.

What impact does this have on society?

is it a negative or positive development?

Nowadays, the media has a great effect to some communities for their life. This essay will argue that the media is important to some people lives, because impact from the media is we know the new news and quickly to know overseas news. Although there is negative effect from the media like the fake information, while the positive effect is quickly to know the new news.

More people know the news from the media, such as from television, gadget and internet. Besides that, the media is important to some people lives, because from the media they know more information like workplace information. In addition, some companies need the media to give the information of their product. For example the Indonesia Social Community has resulted that 90 % of the advertisement used the media to improve the product marketing and some communities know the news or new product from the media.

Negative from the media is some people give the fake information and the information is not fact or is not real. However there is negative effect from media, while positive effect media is quickly knowing information, besides that knowing overseas news media gives more effect to some people. For instance UK university resulted that 80 % of communities know the news from the media and could to high knowledge people to use the technology.

In conclusion, the media is important to lives some people, because the impact is quickly to has the news and negative effect is the fake information, while positive effect is can improve knowledge some people to use technology and quickly to have news.