At present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of young people.

do the advantges of this situation outweigh the advantages?

it is believed that number of young generations in many countries are particularly higher than number of older people. this phenomenon, i personally agree, would bring about more significant advantages that will be explained why in this essay.

Regarding the benefit, perhaps, the young people have more longer time to be productive work. this means that, they are able to create and generate goods and services. this is because periode of productive work occur between 18-years-old and 55-years-old, and this range they have more endurance of good mental and physical to work as employees. For instance, some companies require young employees in hope that they are able to work more longer untill they are retiring. Meanwhile, old people tend to spend more time in rest because their mental and physical condition are unsustainable to be productive. Additionally, development countries can be clearly seen from community income. If some states have many unemployment surely economic conditions are being unhealthy. Therefore, with much young people as workers and employer, they help to advance the country’s economic growth. For example, Indonesia have several young people producing small businesses such as coffee shop in mini van.

However, the contribution of elder people could not be denied and they have already done their part of reforming country. they have vast experience and historical knowledge that are vital for making decision. they are often considered better fit for decision making positions and tax they have paid their entire life made the progress of the country possible.

To sum up, it seems to me that, young people are more benefit for countries such as having more time to be productive in working and producing some small businesses to help development economic. Furthermore, the older people have more experience to make decision.