At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

do advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages!!!

do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, the number of young adults dominate the population in several countries than the elderly people, this phenomenon brings more advantages than the drawback which would outline in this essay.

To begin with, I believe a country which having more young people is beneficial. one of those is the development country since the large number of people with productive age. this is because, the young ones explore their environments and available materials, which may lead to amazing discovery that could change the world. For example, twenty-year-old Oxford University's student found an application that can be used to communication which now become a well-known application and almost everyone uses. He was trying to experiment with infrared and the idea of connecting people, in the same way, struck his mind.

However, there disadvantage caused by booming population of youngest in a country. The one potentially danger is the low quality of jobs in a state due to the lack of experience for work. that is to say, if young ones are deficient in carrying out the basic chores, since they do not understand how done it. Moreover, they become lack of efficiency in doing things. For instance, many companies or factories prefer to employ experienced adults who know the job as the fact of inexperienced young could be detrimental to organization goals. Furthermore, senior citizens have more experience and understanding to solve a work than young adults in a nation.

In conclusion, having youngsters explore their environment and innovate things would be result more advantages in a nation.