At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

In the contemporary world, a large number of population in some countries is young adults, which compares to older person. I believe that there has been some benefits in some ways, but also some drawbacks to our society which are explained below.

On the one hand, there are two primary advantages which supports the positive impacts of higher young population in some countries. Firstly, A huge future workforce who are stronger and more intelligence than older workforce will boost the strength of a country in all kind of fields. It is true that the younger people can have more energy and more spirit to access any challenges which may be out of their ability. For example, an employee aged from 20 to 30 can easily much more into jobs which requires strength such as delivery. Secondly, It is widely known that the younger the more products they use, which lead to the increase of CPI rates ( a consumed rate in a country). In other word, teenagers likely to consume completely food, clothing, transportations more an older person who are much into the family life. As a result, Society ought to manufacture more to meet national needs and this will help to promote the gross domestic products of countries.

On the other hand, Social problems and the shortage of working experience are the main disadvantages which communities worry about. As can be clearly seen that 'teenager' term always goes with the develop of social problems such as frauds because of the lack of awareness and not maturity enough. The government should take this responsibility to make sure the right cognitive development of teenagers when they were a child. Moreover, It is the fact that most of young adult do not have experience enough to overcome all of the situations in working due to the fact they not have time to try it.

In conclusion, the growth of young communities in some countries will up to some positive impacts to the development of a number of field. However, the government and organization should do a number of actions to prevent the bad things which this situations cause to society.