Living in a country where you have to speak in a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary world, a lot of people choose to migrate to another country and have to face vary problems, one of them is foreign language. People think that It is necessary to speak a local languages of the country where immigrants live because this affect on their social life and other issues in normal days. Personally, I strongly agree with that opinion. The following will present reasons for that.

Firstly, The ability to speak with the residences by their languages could help them to develop social relationships. Communication encourages the foreign people being confident to make friends and feeling easier to get on well within their socializing scope. Lacking friendship, they would feel loneliness. For instant, overseas students who do not understand the local language would find it hard to look for aaccompany and do group assignments.

Secondly, Local language plays an essential role in Socializing. If immigrants could not speaking that language, they would face a lot of problems. In fact, In some situations, If they live in a stable places where is abroad, they would have to work in localcompanies. The lack of major vocabularies can make them fail to join in discussion with their colleagues. In other cases, If a person goes shopping but they can not describe the product features they want, Sellers can not introduce the suitable products.

In conclusion, I reckon that conservation skills in abroad language creates a close-Knitting relationship with others surrounding us and can deal with some problems in daily life.