Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and the academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both these views and give

In the contemporary world, the science-based field are concerned if research report should be published widely on the internet. Many people believe that posting these documentary as well as information is really necessary for communities, while those who are not in this opinion think that it is too sensitive to share some information related to private organizations. Personally, I believe that protecting information out of the strangers or bad ideal man would be the better choice for some reasons which will be explained below.

On the one hand, there are two primary reasons why some news related to science, business or academic world are considered to publish all kind of means. Firstly, following to this sentiment, Spreading information could motivate the development of the human in the future, especially in the scientific field such as Technology or Biology. For example, during the Covid-19 Epidemic, thanking to the information about the vaccine manufactured machine and vaccine formulas shared by all the countries on the world help Viet Nam overcame the terrible period. Secondly, pushing all of information helps people being awareness of the truth of a organization in a particular way. In the day and age, All people join in the social motivations and being a part of an economic field, therefore they have a right to get the sincere news, for example the business results of entrepreneurs. As a results, for example, the holder in the stock market just decided to own market share of some companied which post the financial reports.

On the other hand, It seems to me that Some secret information should be hided from the public which incudes their competitor or armies. As can be realized clearly that national secret which can influence on thousand and thousands residents living in that country could be prevented to talk out in the internet carelessly. In other word, The infection of a news should be considered if there has impact on social and national prosperity before publishing on the social media. On the second reason to support this sentiment is that Scientist or information providers should be award or get a fees to give anyone information because of their efford. It will be unfair if some one can have some thing without paying anything.

In conclusion, nowadays, people are getting more information about all of field just by a smart phone accessed to Internet. However, I think that it would be better if we consider whether information should be posted because of their dangerous contents or their value.