Prison is a common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime However a more effective solution is to provide people a better education Do you agree or disagree

Indubitably, the traditional way to solving crimes is putting prisoners behind the bars. It is often argued that there is the best solution to solve these problems via giving the best education instead of practicing traditional ways of punishing people. However, I firmly concur with this notion as education could not be the only way to solve such crimes.

There are several reasons to agree that there others ways to solve crimes instead of putting prisoners in jail. First and foremost, education contributes enormously to raising two factors that are awareness and intelligence among individuals. These factors make society more civilized. For instance, when a person can access better educational services, they would be well-informed about damages and dangers that crimes cause for their community and themselves. Additionally, if citizens have access to the same fundamental education with certain qualifications, they can secure their standard of living and dispel all crimes.

On the other hand, there are certain reasons why prisons play an essential role in social security. Firstly, criminals who committed serious crimes must be imprisonment for their horrifying actions such as murderers, rapists, and drug trafficking. They can get some education but still must be kept away from the community. Another reason is people know committing such dreadful crimes makes life miserable. They will lose their freedom and would go down the path.

In conclusion, it is groundless to say that education is a more effective solution as each criminal addresses the problem in different ways. Both are equally significant and complement each other.