Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere while others believe this is just the price of fame Discuss both sides and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and incl

There are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society believes that freelancer photographer should not pursue taking photos of celebrities personal and private life which inclines their career while others emphasize that it is a publicity stunt for becoming popular among the general public. In this essay, I will discuss both contrasting views in detail, and conclude my view.

On the one side, evidently, everyone has a personal and professional life. Thus, a celeb has also a private life which has every right to keep personal life from his or her social surroundings. Because showing personal life on media channels by journalists can affect their social relationships and social life. Moreover, a celebrity could develop a phobia about being advertised in every situation, and are deprived of entitled social and personal contentment. Although it may be a fun of entertainment for the audiences like viewers and readers about reading personal life articles of famous persons, it has detrimental effects on celebrities life. Thus, it is essential for paparazzi to stay in limitations and ask permission from famous persons while taking their pictures.

On the flip side, some individuals think that the paparazzi is the significant and fundamental methodology to intensify the stardom of stars by publicizing the personality and behavior of celebs among commoners. Interestingly, the freelancer photographers document the life of personalities and entrepreneurs through photos and exhibit the telecast reports about their philanthropic deeds. To illustrate, BBC reported that journalists who are publishing reports of famous personalities have a direct nexus with the escalation of TRP of famous celebs across the globe.

To conclude, in my opinion, although telecast and posting images on media channels about famous persons can be a positive effect, paparazzi should ask permission from celebs before posting about their personal lives because it could affect social relationships in their lives.