In some countries, people are possible to have a wide variety of foods have been transported all over the world. To what extent the benefits of this development outweigh the drawbacks.

With the advent of globalization, trading among countries around the globe develops significantly. Nowadays, it is easier for residents in one country to purchase commodities from other nations. However, even though this practice brings about a mixed bag of both boon and bane.

On the constructive part, society is blessed with numerous benefits because the wide diversity of foods from different countries is beneficial to consumers, and the presence of those imported foods is worth mentioning. To commence with, every kind of commodity is ubiquitous as local inhabitants have countless chances to choose what they want to buy. Moreover, people can buy all types of groceries such as vegetables and fruits at reasonable rates due to the exchange of goods among nations have become easy. Furthermore, there will be more employment opportunities because the demand for laborers is increasing rapidly as the transportations of trading goods have become more convenient and efficient.

On the destructive part, there appears to be a potential shortcoming from this trend. Chiefly, imported foods contain preservatives and chemicals which are harmful to human health. Besides, it does not has freshness as still, it takes long time to move commodities from one nation to another. Moreover, the quality of the imported food would not withstand the local fresh food.

To conclude, although there are sine drawbacks of buying foods which shipped from other countries in the world, I firmly believe that the merits of this development have outstripped the demerits, especially in counties where areas ifof agricultural is narrowed