Question: Air transport is increasingly used to export fruit and vegetables to countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some people think this is a positive development, but others believe the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified.

Discuss both views.

There is an ever increasing of transfering food, particularly fruits and vegetables , to faraway places in which it seems pretty impossible to grow them that are not in season. It is often argued that this is a positive trend, whilst others disagree and think it willlead to adverse ramifications. .

On the one hand, it enables countries to establish interconnections among them. In other words, by exporting food they also sign some kinds of contracts like about the food quality and taste immutability which may lead them to better mutual connections. It is therefore argued that an increase in this paradox is not only beneficial to the countries' reputation, but also it contributes to the health field as well. Vitamins and minerals tgat are derived from them are prime examples which play an important role in human growth or evaluation.

On the other hand, many disagree and feel that this has numerous drawbacks too, especially in terms of finance and environment. Despite this, it would be virtually impossible to deliver them from one place to another distant one without the aid of air transportation or they would go off before they reach their destination. So, this essay disagrees that the number of flights which serve to transport food should be lessened for this reason.

In conclusion, while the benefits of this trend allow states to build social interconnections within them, some still feel that people should be wary when it comes to the detrimental effects on the environment and some monetary issues.