Question: Some people think that coins and paper money will vanish in a few years. We will only use plastic cards or some other form of electronic currency. Is this a positive or negative development?

Everywhere in the world, some people use paper money while others use credit cards or bitcoins. With that in mind, people argue that using electrical currency instead of paper is a good invention or bad. As the electrical currency is considered the future, it has more positive than negatives such as it can be easily carried and can be used for purchases around the globe.

First of all, taking care of paper money is a difficult task that people try to avoid. Although some people have the habit to carry some money with them, it is considered unsafe. As people tend to forget things easily, they can forget their wallets in different places. As it is unsafe, it carries weight. Since it is considered heavy, people do not like it when they have too many things with them when they are going somewhere.

On the other hand, the electrical currency carries more applications than paper money. It is safe to say that it can be used for transactions all over the world. Although there are many scammers, yet electrical currency is considered the best solution towards buying anything online. Besides, being used for buying thing all over the world it is also considered as the safest route of buying anything. Millions of transactions are done all over the world every day can be used to say it carries the weight of showing the positive aspects of the electrical currency.

In conclusion, both forms of paper currency and electrical currency are used by people all over the world. But in the near future, the electrical currency will take over paper currency.