The range of technology is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. To what extent do you?

These days, technology and it effects on people's status is has sparked considerable public debate. I contend that the proliferation of technology isn't really increasing the gap between the rich and the poor.

There are a whole host of reasons why I disagree with this statement.

First, obviously since technology permits people to improve efficiency and productivity, it will help create wealth than ever with everyone. With high speed of motors, for instance, human resources and materials are transferred rapidly, and so that economic growth is promoted, which is the typical example for reality that every country in the world pays much attention to research and technology applications to make it prosperous.

Second, by using technology, everybody, especially the poor or people who come from rural areas will have opportunities to approach education handily. With the aid of the internet, these people are now able to get up-to-date and vital information to gain new skills in multiple fields, which helps them develop themselves and find the opportunity of becoming rich easier than ever.

The range of technology that even is decreasing the gap between the rich and the poor is reinforced by more supporting evidence below.

In addition, humans who catch up technology trends have more competitive advantage in order to increase individual earnings. This means that everyone having access to electronic devices and the internet can do online business or YouTube phenomena, which helps them make lucrative income.

Furthermore, if everyone works with the support of technology, sharing economy distribute wealth equally among people. Plenty of evidence suggests that in recent years a number of ride-sharing apps including Uber, Grab, Bee, Go-Viet and countless others have sprung up. The established companies provide a functioning app with high-quality service to meet the growing demands of this industry, which brings a lot of jobs to people.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the technology development makes more sense for people’s wealth, for the reasons provided above. By utilizing technology smartly, not only the rich but also the poor have the opportunity of becoming richer.