As reading is important for a good education, we should encourage our children to read whatever appeals to them. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many important things in the world to encourage youngster ability. One of the best methods by reading a book, because book have a million impact to improve intelligence of children and helpful to the future. I completely agree with this notion and think that source of knowledge derived from some book.

First of all, developing ability of cognitive in child self. In other words, book play a vital role to establish thinking ability of youngster. They will become quality Human Resources as a result will changes national development. For instance, parents with strict education generating gifted children such as Japan it is always educate their children by bought book, provided book and always controlled them to read a book everyday. Thus, majority of children in there have above average intelligence.

Secondly, habitual with different condition. This habit made children have high soul to solve each problem it occured. Moreover, their critical thinking will increase and have a lot of solution with the best way even in bad situation they can hold the situation. For example, Maudy Ayunda as eminent influencer in Indonesia, since she child, her parents never gived her toys but replace it with some books and as a result she can cope all situation and stay calm whatever the condition it is. Thats why books have big impact to help children determine their future and as a parents should direct them to the right way.

To conclude, it is fact if book have own way to creating the children with best knowledge.